Editor- in -Chief

Prof. Dr. Mario Situm, University of Applied Sciences Kufstein, Austria

Associate Editor

Prof.Dr. Karunakar Patra, Rourkela Institute of Management Studies, India

Executive Editor

Associate Professor K. M. Anwarul Islam, Founder, and Chairman, Bangladesh Journal of Multidisciplinary Scientific Research.

E-mail: info.bjmsr@cribfb.com

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Dr. Sitangshu Khatua, Heritage Business School, West Bengal, India

E-mail: sitangshu_k@yahoo.com

Associate Professor Dr. Zulfiqar Hasan, Bangladesh Islami University,Bangladesh

E-mail: hasanzulfiqar@yahoo.co.uk

Associate Professor Dr.Thamaraiselvan Natarajan,National Institute of Technology, India

E-mail:selvanthamarai27@gmail.com

Sr. Asst. Prof. Dr. Anuradha Arthanari, VIT Business School, VIT University, India

E-mail: sitangshu_k@yahoo.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Rana Mukherji,The ICFAI University, Jaipur, India

E-mail:rana.mukherji@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nawaz Ahmad, Institute of Business Management, Pakistan

E-mail:nawaz.ahmad@iobm.edu.pk

Assistant Professor Dr.Mitesh Patel, S. V ,Institute of Management, India

E-mail: patel4mitesh@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr.Shailesh Kaushal, University of Lucknow,India

E-mail: kaushal_s@lkouniv.ac.in

Associate Professor Dr.Gopal Chandra Saha, Ranada Prasad Shaha University, BD

E-mail: gopalsaha_ru@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Sabina Yasmin,Shahjalal University of Science & Technology, Bangladesh

E-mail: syasminpad14@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Shaikh Masrick Hasan,Edinburgh Napier University, Scotland

E-mail: masrick.hasan@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Md Mahbubul Haque Khan,University of Newcastle, Australia

E-mail: minmhk@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Umma Rumana Huq,University of Newcastle, Australia

E-mail: rumanahuq@du.ac.bd

Assistant Professor Sk Alamgir Hossain,Jagannath University,Bangladesh

E-mail: alamgir2783@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Roushanara Islam,Jagannath University,Bangladesh

E-mail: roushanaraislam@yahoo.com

Shehely Parvin,Assistant Vice Presiden,Manager Operations,Bank Asia Limited,Bangladesh

E-mail:shehely.parvin@bankasia-bd.com