Editor-in-Chief

Associate Professor Dr. Abul Bashar Bhuiyan, University of Selangor, Malaysia

Associate Editor

Associate Professor Dr. Mbodja Mougou√©, Wayne State University, USA 

Editorial Board Members

Professor Dr. Marc Deloof, University of Antwerp, Belgium

E-mail: Marc.Deloof @ua.ac.be

Professor Dr. Minga Negash, University of Witwaterstrand, South Africa

E-mail: Minga.Negash@wits.ac.za

Professor Dr. Prem Lal Joshi, Multimedia University, Cyberjaya, Malaysia

E-mail: prem@acadjoshi.com

Professor Dr. Bijan Bidabad, Economics and Chief Islamic Banking Advisor, Bank Melli, Iran

E-mail:bijan@bidabad.com

Associate Professor Dr. Razana Juhaida Johari, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

E-mail: razana@uitm.edu.my

Assistant Professor Dr. Nawaz Ahmad, Institute of Business Management, Pakistan

E-mail:nawaz.ahmad@iobm.edu.pk

Assistant Professor Dr. Md. Ruhul Amin Rabbani, Asian University of Bangladesh, Bangladesh

E-mail:ruh1987@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Dr. Orobah Ali Barghouthi, Alquds University, Palestine

E-mail:obargothi@hotmail.com

Dr. Khairunnisa Musari, State Institute of Islamic Studies Jember, Indonesia

E-mail:khairunnisamusari@yahoo.com

Dr. Ahmed Ameur Ameur, University of Abdelhamid Ben Badis, Algeria

E-mail: ameur_ameur@yahoo.com

Dr. Shazia Hassan, National Defence University, Islamabad, Pakistan

E-mail: shaziahassan786@hotmail.com

Dr. Hakimah Binti Yaacob, Universiti Islam Sultan Sharif Ali, Brunei

E-mail: aliqaisar21@gmail.com