Editor in Chief

https://ppipt.unimap.edu.my/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/AminulIslam-250x300.png

Associate Professor Dr.Md. Aminul Islam

University Malaysia Perlis,Malaysia
Qualifications:
Doctor of Philosophy (Finance), USM
Masters of Business Administration, USM
Bachelor of Business Administration (Management and Marketing), IIUM
Advanced Diploma in Teaching in higher education (Nottingham Trent University, UK

University Link: https://ppipt.unimap.edu.my/contact-us/staff-directory/associate-professor

Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=FfMRNpcAAAAJ&hl=en

Editorial Board Members

Professor Dr. Prem Lal Joshi

Multimedia University, Cyberjaya, Malaysia(E-mail: prem@acadjoshi.com)

Professor Dr. Bijan Bidabad

Economics and Chief Islamic Banking Advisor, Bank Melli, Iran(E-mail:bijan@bidabad.com)

Professor Dr. Marc Deloof

University of Antwerp, Belgium(E-mail: Marc.Deloof @ua.ac.be)

Professor Dr. Minga Negash

University of Witwaterstrand, South Africa(E-mail: Minga.Negash@wits.ac.za)

Associate Professor Dr.Tom Aabo

Aarhus School of Business, University of Aarhus, Denmark(E-mail: taa@econ.au.dk)

Associate Professor K. M. Anwarul Islam

The Millennium University,BD(E-mail:ai419bankingdu@gmail.com)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nawaz Ahmad

Institute of Business Management, Pakistan(E-mail:nawaz.ahmad@iobm.edu.pk)

Dr. Tunku Salha Tunku Ahmad

Dean, University Malaysia Perlis,Malaysia,(E-mail: salha@unimap.edu.my)

Dr. Khairunnisa Musari

State Institute of Islamic Studies Jember, Indonesia,,(E-mail:khairunnisamusari@yahoo.com)

Dr. Dariyoush Jamshidi 

Islamic Azad University,Iran( E-mail: Darioush1986@yahoo.com )

Dr. Ahmed Ameur Ameur

University of Abdelhamid Ben Badis, Algeria,(E-mail: ameur_ameur@yahoo.com)

Dr. Shazia Hassan

National Defence University, Islamabad, Pakistan,(E-mail: shaziahassan786@hotmail.com)

Dr. Hakimah Binti Yaacob

Universiti Islam Sultan Sharif Ali , Brunei,(E-mail: aliqaisar21@gmail.com)