Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Ahmed Elamer, Brunel University London, United Kingdom

Dr. Mbodja Mougoué ,Wayne State University, USA

Executive Editor

Associate Professor K. M. Anwarul Islam, Centre for Research on Islamic Banking & Finance and Business,USA

E-mail: info.ijfb@cribfb.com

Editorial Board Members

Professor Dr. Mohd Zaini Abd Karim, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

E-mail: zaini500@uum.edu.my

Professor Dr.Rana MukherjiK, The ICFAI University , India

E-mail: rmukherji@iujaipur.edu.in

Professor  Dr.Vanita BhoolaS. P. Jain Institute of Management & Research, India

E-mail: vanita@spjimr.org

Professor Dr. Karunakar Patra, Rourkela Institute of Management Studies, India

E-mail: dr_kkpatra@yahoo.co.in

Professor Dr. Hemachandran KVisvesvaraya College of Engineering and Technology, India

E-mail:hemachandran.ece@drmgrdu.ac.in

Associate Professor Dr. Adel M. Sarea, Ahlia University, Kingdom of Bahrain

E-mail: Adel.Sarea@brunel.ac.uk 

Associate Professor Dr.Ruchika GuptaAmity University Greater Noida, India

E-mail: rgupta@gn.amity.edu

Associate Professor Dr.Thamaraiselvan Natarajan ,National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli, India

E-mail:selvanthamarai27@gmail.com

Associate Professor Dr.Abdul Azim Akhtar, SGT University, India

E-mail: azimakhtar@gmail.com

Associate Professor Dr.Vikas Gautam ,IBS Hyderabad , IFHE University,India

E-mail:vgautam78@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr. Meera Mehta, University of Delhi, India

E-mail:meeramehta@cept.ac.in

Assistant Professor Dr.Kantesha V SVidyavardhaka College of Engineering,India

E-mail:kanteshvs@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr.Anuradha Arthanari VIT University, India

E-mail: sitangshu_k@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Dr.Esha Jain, Gurgaon Institute of Technology & Management, India

E-mail: dr.eshajain1985@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr. Richa GoelAmity University,India

E-mail:rgoel@amity.edu

Assistant Professor Dr.Shailesh Kaushal, University of Lucknow,India

E-mail: kaushal_s@lkouniv.ac.in

Dr. Guneratne Wickremasinghe, Victoria University,Australia

E-mail: guneratne.wickremasinghe@vu.edu.au

Assistant Professor Mitesh Patel, S. V ,Institute of Management, India

E-mail:patel4mitesh@gmail.com