Editor -in -Chief

https://www.birmingham.ac.uk/Images/college-social-sciences-only/business/responsive-imagery/staff-profile-images/ummesalma-husein-Cropped-230x230.jpg

Dr.Umme Salma Mujtaba Hussein ,University of Birmingham, UK

Executive Editor

Associate Professor K. M. Anwarul Islam,Centre for Research on Islamic Banking & Finance and Business,USA

E-mail:info.ijbmf@cribfb.com

Editorial Board Members

Prof.Dr. Mohd Zaini Abd Karim,Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

E-mail: zaini500@uum.edu.my

Prof.Dr. Mohsin Shaikh,, SKN College of Engineering,India

E-mail:skmohsin1@rediffmail.com

Prof.Dr. Karunakar Patra,Rourkela Institute of Management Studies, India

E-mail: dr_kkpatra@yahoo.co.in

Prof. Dr. Abdelgader Mohamed Ahmed Abdalla,University of Khartoum,Sudan

E-mail: kadersab35@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Omar Camara,Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University, Khobar, KSA 

Email: ocamara@pmu.edu.sa

Prof. Dr. Mario Situm,University of Applied Sciences Kufstein, Austria

E-mail: Mario.Situm@fh-kufstein.ac.at

Prof. Mário Augusto, University of Coimbra, Portugal 

E-mail: maugusto@fe.uc.pt

Associate Prof. Dr. Mbodja Mougoué,,Wayne State University, USA

E-mail: ad4906@wayne.edu

Associate Prof. Dr.Gopal Chandra Saha,Ranada Prasad Shaha University , BD

E-mail: gopalsaha_ru@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor Dr. Mitesh K Patel,S. V. Institute of Management, India

E-mail: patel4mitesh@gmail.com

Dr. Ahmed Elamer,Brunel University London, United Kingdom

E-mail: ahmed.elamer@brunel.ac.uk

Nicola Raimo ,LUM Jean Monnet University,Italy

E-mail: raimo.phdstudent@lum.it