Editor in Chief

http://repo.uum.edu.my/cgi/meprints/thumbnail?userid=197

Dr. Azeline Ayoup

Tunku Puteri Intan Safinaz School of Accountancy

College of Business

Universiti Utara Malaysia

Malaysia

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=FUZ1ROQAAAAJ&hl=en

ResearchGate:https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Hazeline_Ayoup

Academia: http://independent.academia.edu/HazelineAyoup

Editorial Board Member

Professor Dr. Marc Deloof

University of Antwerp, Belgium(E-mail: Marc.Deloof @ua.ac.be)

Professor Dr. Minga Negash

University of Witwaterstrand, South Africa(E-mail: Minga.Negash@wits.ac.za)

Professor Dr. Prem Lal Joshi

Multimedia University, Cyberjaya, Malaysia(E-mail: prem@acadjoshi.com)

Professor Federica Caboni 

University of Cagliari, Italy (E-mail: federica.caboni@unica.it )

Associate Professor Dr.Tom Aabo

Aarhus School of Business, University of Aarhus, Denmark(E-mail: taa@econ.au.dk)

Associate Professor Dr. Faruk Balli

Massey University, New Zealand (E-mail: F.Balli@massey.ac.nz)

Associate Professor K. M. Anwarul Islam

The Millennium University,BD (E-mail:ai419bankingdu@gmail.com)

Assistant Professor Dr. MD. Golam Morshed

Uttara University,BD (E-mail:gmorshed80@yahoo.com)

Assistant Professor Md. Sazzadur Rahman Khan

Stamford University Bangladesh,BD (E-mail: tipu06bd@yahoo.com)

Lutfa Ferdous

Charles Stuart University, Australia(E-mail: l.ferdous@latrobe.edu.au)