Editor in Chief

Dr. Ahmed Elamer, Brunel University London, United Kingdom

Dr. Mbodja Mougoué ,Wayne State University, USA

Executive Editor

Associate Professor K. M. Anwarul Islam, Centre for Research on Islamic Banking & Finance and Business,USA

E-mail:info.ijafr@cribfb.com

Editorial Board Member

Professor Dr. Marc Deloof, University of Antwerp, Belgium

E-mail: Marc.Deloof @ua.ac.be

Professor Dr. Minga Negash, University of Witwaterstrand, South Africa

E-mail: Minga.Negash@wits.ac.za

Professor Dr. Mohd Zaini Abd Karim, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

E-mail: zaini500@uum.edu.my

Professor Dr. Prem Lal Joshi,Multimedia University, Malaysia

E-mail: prem.joshi@mmu.edu.my 

Associate Professor Dr. Adel M. Sarea, Ahlia University, Kingdom of Bahrain

E-mail: Adel.Sarea@brunel.ac.uk 

Associate Professor Dr. Federica Caboni,University of Cagliari, Italy

E-mail: federica.caboni@unica.it

Associate Professor Dr. Asif Mahbub Karim, Binary University, Malaysia

E-mail: asif.pciu@gmail.com

Associate Professor Dr.Tom Aabo,University of Aarhus, Denmark

E-mail: taa@econ.au.dk

Associate Professor Dr. Faruk Balli, Massey University, New Zealand

E-mail: F.Balli@massey.ac.nz

Assistant Professor Dr. Md. Sazzadur Rahman Khan, Stamford University Bangladesh,BD

E-mail: tipu06bd@yahoo.com

Dr. Guneratne Wickremasinghe, Victoria University,Australia

E-mail: guneratne.wickremasinghe@vu.edu.au

Dr. Azeline Ayoup,Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

E-mail: hazel@uum.edu.my

Assistant Professor Shaikh Masrick Hasan, Edinburgh Napier University, Scotland

E-mail: masrick.hasan@napier.ac.uk

Assistant Professor Md Mahbubul Haque Khan, University of Newcastle, Australia

E-mail: minmhk@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Umma Rumana Huq,University of Newcastle, Australia

E-mail: rumanahuq@du.ac.bd

Assistant Professor Nurul Mohammad Zayed, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey

E-mail: zayed.bba@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Assistant Professor Lutfa Ferdous,Charles Stuart University, Australia

E-mail: l.ferdous@latrobe.edu.au