Editor in Chief

https://www.brunel.ac.uk/people/people-images/ahmed-elamer/photo.jpg?v=20190402164624

Dr. Ahmed Elamer

Brunel Business School

Brunel University London

Kingston Lane, Uxbridge

Middlesex, UB8 3PH, United Kingdom

Executive Editor

Associate Professor K. M. Anwarul Islam

Centre for Research on Islamic Banking & Finance and Business,USA

E-mail:info.asfbr@cribfb.com

Editorial Board Members

 

Associate Professor Dr.Thamaraiselvan Natarajan

National Institute of Technology, India (E-mail:selvanthamarai27@gmail.com) 

Associate Professor Dr. Zulfiqar Hasan

Bangladesh Islami University, BD(E-mail: hasanzulfiqar@yahoo.co.uk)

Dr. Bishnu Prasad Bhattarai

Tribhuvan University,Nepal(E-mail:bishnu.bhattarai@excelcollege.edu.np)

Dr. Silvia Zia Islam

Charles Stuart University , Australia (E-mail: silvia.islam@rmit.edu.au)

Assistant Professor Shaikh Masrick Hasan

Edinburgh Napier University, Scotland (E-mail: masrick.hasan@gmail.com)

Assistant Professor Md Mahbubul Haque Khan

University of Newcastle, Australia (E-mail: minmhk@gmail.com)

Assistant Professor Umma Rumana Huq

University of Newcastle, Australia (E-mail: rumanahuq@du.ac.bd)

Assistant Professor Dr.Mitesh Patel

S. V ,Institute of Management, India(E-mail: patel4mitesh@gmail.com) 

Assistant Professor Dr.Shailesh Kaushal

University of Lucknow,India (E-mail: kaushal_s@lkouniv.ac.in) 

Assistant Professor Sk Alamgir Hossain

Jagannath University,BD (E-mail: alamgir2783@yahoo.com)

Assistant Professor Roushanara Islam

Jagannath University,BD (E-mail: roushanaraislam@yahoo.com) 

Assistant Professor Rezaul Karim

Atish Dipankar University of Science and Technology,BD (E-mail: rezaul.karim00@gmail.com) 

Assistant Professor Asma Akhter Shelly

Bangladesh Open University, BD(E-mail:shellyasma26@gmail.com) 

Assistant Professor Fakir Tajul Islam

University of South Asia ,BD(E-mail: ftiprince_gb@yahoo.com