Editor in Chief

To be Appointed

Editorial Board Members

Associate Professor Dr. Francisco Jose Liebana Cabanillas

University of Granada ,Spain,(Email:franlieb@ugr.es)

Associate Professor Dr.Thamaraiselvan Natarajan

National Institute of Technology, India (E-mail:selvanthamarai27@gmail.com) 

Associate Professor Dr. Zulfiqar Hasan

Bangladesh Islami University, BD(E-mail: hasanzulfiqar@yahoo.co.uk)

Associate Professor K. M. Anwarul Islam

The Millennium University, BD (E-mail: ai419bankingdu@gmail.com)

Dr. Bishnu Prasad Bhattarai

Tribhuvan University,Nepal(E-mail:bishnu.bhattarai@excelcollege.edu.np)

Assistant Professor Shaikh Masrick Hasan

Edinburgh Napier University, Scotland (E-mail: masrick.hasan@gmail.com)

Assistant Professor Md Mahbubul Haque Khan

University of Newcastle, Australia (E-mail: minmhk@gmail.com)

Assistant Professor Umma Rumana Huq

University of Newcastle, Australia (E-mail: rumanahuq@du.ac.bd)

Dr. Silvia Zia Islam

Charles Stuart University , Australia (E-mail: silvia.islam@rmit.edu.au)

Assistant Professor Dr.Mitesh Patel

S. V ,Institute of Management, India(E-mail: patel4mitesh@gmail.com) 

Assistant Professor Dr.Shailesh Kaushal

University of Lucknow,India (E-mail: kaushal_s@lkouniv.ac.in) 

Assistant Professor Sk Alamgir Hossain

Jagannath University,BD (E-mail: alamgir2783@yahoo.com)

Assistant Professor Roushanara Islam

Jagannath University,BD (E-mail: roushanaraislam@yahoo.com) 

Assistant Professor Rezaul Karim

Atish Dipankar University of Science and Technology,BD (E-mail: rezaul.karim00@gmail.com) 

Asma Akhter Shelly

Bangladesh Open University, BD(E-mail:shellyasma26@gmail.com) 

Assistant Professor Fakir Tajul Islam

Eastern University,BD(E-mail: ftiprince_gb@yahoo.com