REVIEWERS/PROOFREADER

Karunakar Patra, Rourkela Institute of Management Studies, India

Review Areas:  Business

E-mail: dr_kkpatra@yahoo.co.in

Sitangshu Khatua, Heritage Business School, West Bengal, India

Review Areas:  Business

E-mail: sitangshu_k@yahoo.com

Thamaraiselvan Natarajan, National Institute of Technology, India

E-mail: selvanthamarai27@gmail.com

Anuradha Arthanari, VIT Business School, VIT University, India

Review Areas:  Business

E-mail: sitangshu_k@yahoo.com

Rana Mukherji, The ICFAI University, Jaipur, India

Review Areas:  Business

E-mail:rana.mukherji@gmail.com

Mitesh Patel, S. V, Institute of Management, India

Review Areas:  Business

E-mail: patel4mitesh@gmail.com

Shailesh Kaushal, University of Lucknow, India

Review Areas:  Business

E-mail: kaushal_s@lkouniv.ac.in

V. Ananthaswamy, The Madura College (Autonomous), India

Review Areas:  Business

E-mail: ananthu9777@gmail.com

Subrata Chowdhury, Vels University, India

Review Areas:  Business

E-mail: Subrata895@gmail.com

R. P. Diwakar,  Acharya Narendra Deva University Of Agriculture & Technology, India

Review Areas:  Science 

E-mail: raj.diwakar74@gmail.com

Dr. Vijaykumar S. Bhamare, KLS Gogte Institute of Technology (Autonomous), Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi 

Review Areas:  Chemistry, Material Science, Engineering and technology, Chemical engineering, Environment, Physical Chemistry, Analytical Chemistry, Nanotechnology, Nano chemistry, Emerging contaminants, Spectroscopy, Characterization, Toxicology, Organic chemistry, Inorganic chemistry, Environmental Chemistry, Physical Sciences, Pharmacology, Applied Sciences

E-mail: vbhamare37@gmail.com